fbpx
Logo Logo

Unicount

Nous proposons une création d’entreprise estonienne ultra-facile via un portail en ligne en libre-service.

Grâce aux didacticiels vidéo et à l’assistance en ligne, vous pouvez créer un entreprise à actionnaire unique et à membre du conseil d’administration avec l’adresse de notre bureau virtuel en cinq minutes ou moins. Ce service est basé sur l’API du registre du commerce estonien.

Les entreprises à actionnaires multiples et les filiales peuvent être enregistrées avec notre service de bureau virtuel et de personne de contact via le registre du commerce ou un notaire.

Unicount OÜ
Société à responsabilité limitée estonienne
Numéro d’enregistrement 14614272
Numéro de licence FIU000315
Numéro de TVA EE102384501

Adresse du siège social
Veskiposti 2-1002,
Tallinn 10138, Estonie

Email
support@unicount.eu

Ivar Veskioja

Directeur général

Ivar s’efforce de faire de l’Estonie un grand pays avec un concept de pays en tant que service basé sur l’e-résidence estonienne. Son expérience pratique a été mise à profit au sein du comité directeur de l’e-résidence du gouvernement et de l’Association estonienne de l’industrie des services. Auparavant, il a été partenaire d’un cabinet comptable estonien de premier plan, 1Office, et du logiciel SaaS de gestion des coûts Envoice.

Adam Rang

Directeur des communications

Adam Rang est un entrepreneur britannique et estonien qui, en tant qu’évangéliste en chef, a participé au développement du programme estonien d’e-résidence. Chez Unicount, Adam est chargé d’inciter les e-résidents ainsi que les journalistes et autres parties prenantes à s’informer sur les avantages de ce service. Fait amusant : pour démontrer la facilité de faire des affaires en Estonie, Adam a un jour créé une entreprise tout en allant au sauna.

Ilya Oleynikov

Directeur commercial

Ilya a dirigé et géré des entreprises de gestion de documents électroniques. Il possède une grande expérience dans le domaine des pare-feu et de la protection des données personnelles. Chez Unicount, Ilya est responsable de la mise en place d’un réseau de vente mondial et d’un programme de marketing d’affiliation afin de faire profiter les entrepreneurs numériques du monde entier des avantages du programme estonien d’e-Résidence.

fbpx

About Unicount

Unicount’s vision is to be the easiest way to set up a company on Earth. Period.

We offer super easy Estonian company formation for one-person businesses through a self-service online portal.

With the help of tutorial videos and online support, you can set up a company and virtual office address in five minutes or less. The service is powered by the Estonian Business Register API.

We are looking forward to setting up Unicount in additional countries where there is a government API for company formations. Let us know if you want to see Unicount launch in a new country.

Unicount OÜ
Estonian limited company
Registry number 14614272
FIU licence no FIU000315

Registered office address
Tammsaare tee 47,
Tallinn 11316, Estonia

Email
support@unicount.eu

Ivar Veskioja

Managing Director

Ivar is committed to making Estonia great with the “country as a service” concept powered by the Estonian e-Residency. His field expertise has been utilized in the governmental steering committee for e-Residency, and in The Estonian Service Industry Association. Previously he has been a partner at leading Estonian accounting firm 1Office, and at expense management SaaS Envoice.

John Di Rico

Marketing Director

John has managed sales and marketing for service firms and IT companies in the United States, France, and Estonia. He was among Estonia’s first e-residents, having launched his own company here in 2012. John is responsible for engaging with Unicount customers, community management, and keeping this website amazingly simple and easy to use.

Ilya Oleynikov

Sales Director

Ilya has led and managed companies in the field of electronic document management in Russia. He has in-depth experience in network and personal data protection. At Unicount Ilya is in charge of building the global sales network and affiliate marketing program to deliver the Estonian e-Residency program benefits to digital entrepreneurs everywhere.

Kristina Lindholm

Sales Manager

Kristina has an extensive sales and customer service experience from the hospitality industry in Scandinavia, Finland and Estonia. Her past experiences include Marriott International and Unique Hotels. Kristina’s passion is in customer service, making every customer feel they are valuable and appreciated. At Unicount she is responsible for customer service, products and sales.

Helari Pallas

Partner

Helari has a masters degree in finance and he is taking care of legal aspects for our e-resident clients. He has close to twenty years of experience in accounting while working with Estonian and foreign owned companies in all possible industries.

Let's get started